The team

We invite you to connect with our colleagues.



Wilfried Rütten (email)


John van Havere (email)

Chief Financial Officer

Bianca Lemmens (email)

Resource Manager

Project Management

Liliana Bounegru (email)

Data Journalism Programme Advisor

Biba Klomp (email)

Project Manager

Josh Laporte (email)

Project Manager

Diana Lungu (email)

Project Manager

Elise Rochez (email)

Project Manager

Cristina Romero (email)

Project Manager

Marjan Tillmans (email)

Project Manager

Rina Tsubaki (email)

Project Manager


Barbara Kuznik (email)

Project Coordinator

Paula Montana Tor (email)

Project Coordinator

Mattia Peretti (email)

Project Coordinator


Arne Grauls (email)

Web Project Manager
Project Manager on Data Journalism

Ivan Picart (email)

Multimedia Manager

Lucas Daniëls (email)

Multimedia Producer

Madolyn Smith (email)


Business development

Eric Karstens (email)

Business Developer